Staff

20190722_104257263_iOS.jpg

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher

Mr. Steve Rogers

srogers@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteachers:

Mr. Paul Roberts

(Student Outcomes)

proberts@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. James Twomey

(Curriculum Manager)

jtwomey@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Senior Leadership

Mr. Toby Collins

Assistant Headteacher

Head of 6th Form

tcollins@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. Steve Cronin

Assistant Headteacher

Student Behaviour

scronin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. Joe Matthews

Associate Senior Leader

Teaching & Learning / SIAMS

jmatthews@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. Rupert Tilley

Associate Senior Leader

 

lnias@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Ms. Angela Walsh

Associate Senior Leader

Literacy Across The Curriculum

awalsh@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mrs. Julie McCarthy

Miss. Laura Nias

Headteacher's PA

 

lnias@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Pastoral Team - Heads of Years

Megan Andrew

Phil McDonald

Dan Law

Julia Tilley

Rupert Tilley

Pastoral Coordinators

Show More

Life in all its fullness

The Ilfracombe Academy

Worth Road

Ilfracombe

DEVON

EX34 9JB

Email: admin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Phone: 01271 863427

Designated Safeguarding Officers: Mr Steve Cronin, Mr Lee Roy Cochrane, Mrs Julia Tilley & Miss Lorna Young

Headteacher: Mr. Steve Rogers

badge-lppa.png
CSW_Investors_In_Careers.jpg
Quick Links

© 2023 by The Ilfracombe Academy |  Cookie Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube
  • White Twitter Icon