Staff

20190722_104257263_iOS.jpg

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher

Mr. Steve Rogers

srogers@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteachers:

Mr. Paul Roberts

(Student Outcomes)

proberts@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. James Twomey

(Curriculum Manager)

jtwomey@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

DASH.jpg

Senior Leadership

Mr. Toby Collins

Assistant Headteacher

Head of 6th Form

tcollins@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

20190402_101553042_iOS.jpg

Mr. Steve Cronin

Assistant Headteacher

Student Behaviour

scronin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. Joe Matthews

Associate Senior Leader

Teaching & Learning / SIAMS

jmatthews@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. Rupert Tilley

Associate Senior Leader

 

lnias@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Ms. Angela Walsh

Associate Senior Leader

Literacy Across The Curriculum

awalsh@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

20190403_092429832_iOS.jpg

Mrs. Julie McCarthy

Miss. Laura Nias

Headteacher's PA

 

lnias@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Pastoral Team - Heads of Years

Megan Andrew

Phil McDonald

Dan Law

Julia Tilley

Rupert Tilley

Pastoral Coordinators

Life in all its fullness