Staff

20190722_104257263_iOS.jpg

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher

Mr. Steve Rogers

srogers@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteachers:

Mr. Steve Cronin

(Student & Family Support)

scronin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. James Twomey

(Curriculum & Student Outcomes)

jtwomey@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

20190402_101555421_iOS.jpg
DASH.jpg

Senior Leadership

BillBright.jpg

Mr. Bill Bright

Assistant Headteacher

Inclusion

bbright@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

LukeMilton.jpg

Mr. Luke Milton

Assistant Headteacher

Teaching & Learning / CPD

lmilton@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Joe Matthews

Mr. Joe Matthews

Senior Leader

Teaching & Learning / SIAMS

jmatthews@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Angela Walsh

Ms. Angela Walsh

Senior Leader

Teaching & Learning / Literacy

awalsh@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

body.png

Mr. Simon Bridgeman

Laura Nias

Miss. Laura Nias

Headteacher's PA

 

lnias@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Pastoral Team - Heads of Years

Rupert Tilley

Rupert Tilley

M.Andrew.jpg

Megan Andrew

IMG_7795.jpg

Phil McDonald

Sianna Clarke

Sianna Clarke

Julia Tilley

Julia Tilley

Pastoral Coordinators

Life in all its fullness