Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher

Mrs. Sharon Marshall

smarshall@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Deputy Headteachers:

Mr. Paul Roberts

(Student Outcomes)

proberts@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. Steve Rogers

(Student Behaviour)

srogers@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Senior Leadership

Mr. Toby Collins

Assistant Headteacher

Head of 6th Form

tcollins@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mr. James Twomey

Assistant Headteacher

Curriculum Manager

jtwomey@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Mrs. Julie McCarthy

Miss. Laura Nias

Headteacher's PA

 

lnias@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Pastoral Team - Heads of Years

Phil McDonald

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sianna Clarke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ruth Hill

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Steve Cronin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Rupert Tilley

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pastoral Coordinators

Mr. Paul Roberts

Student Outcomes

 

 

Show More

Life in all its fullness

The Ilfracombe Academy

Worth Road

Ilfracombe

DEVON

EX34 9JB

Email: admin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Phone: 01271 863427

Designated Safeguarding Officers: Mr Steve Rogers, Mrs Sharon Marshall, Mrs Sianna Clarke, Mr Rob Whitney

badge-lppa.png
CSW_Investors_In_Careers.jpg
Quick Links

© 2023 by The Ilfracombe Academy |  Cookie Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube
  • White Twitter Icon