Main Contacts

Senior Leadership Team    
Title Surname First Name Role Email
Mr. Collins Toby Assistant Headteacher tcollins@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. Marshall Sharon Headteacher smarshall@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. McCarthy Julie Business Manager jmccarthy@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Roberts Paul Deputy Headteacher proberts@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Rogers Steve Deputy Headteacher srogers@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk 
Mr. Twomey James Assistant Headteacher jtwomey@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Heads of Department
Title Surname First Name Role Email
Mr. Baker Tim Head of Music tbaker@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Ball Gary Head of Design Technology gball@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Beesly Nick Head of History/Geography nbeesley@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Miss. Bullamore Zoe Head of PCRE zbullamore@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk 
Mr. Cooper Matt Head of Mathematics mcooper@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk 
Mr. Hadfield Matt Lead in Physics mhadfield@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Ms. Harts Melanie Lead in Biology mharts@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Hernandez Garcia Jose Head of MFL jgarcia@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk 
Mr. Lawton Jeff Head of Art jlawton@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Ms. Markham Gemma Head of PE gmarkham@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Vale Richard Head of Drama rvale@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. Walsh Angela Head of English awalsh@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Yearsley Andrew Lead in Chemistry ayearsley@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Heads of Year
Title Surname First Name Role Email
Mrs. Clarke Sianna Head of Year 7 sclarke@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Collins Toby Head of Sixth Form tcollins@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Cronin Steve Head of Year 11 scronin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk 
Mrs Ruth Hill Head of Year 8 rhill@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Tilley Rupert Head of Year 10 rtilley@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Whitney Rob Head of Year 9 rwhitney@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk 
X

Sixth Form Open Evening on Thursday 1st November from 6.30pm

   
¤