Main Contacts

Senior Leadership Team    
Title Surname First Name(s) Role(s) Email
Mr. Hill Graham Deputy Headteacher ghill@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. Larrington Judith Assistant Headteacher jlarrington@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. Marshall Sharon Headteacher smarshall@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. McCarthy Julie Business Manager jmccarthy@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Roberts Paul Deputy Headteacher proberts@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Tucker Tony Deputy Head ttucker@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Heads of Department
Title Surname First Name(s) Role(s) Email
Mr. Baker Tim Head of Music tbaker@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Ball Gary Head of Design Technology gball@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Beesly Nick Head of History/Geography nbeesley@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Cooper Matt Head of Mathematics mcooper@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Hernandez Garcia Jose Head of MFL jgarcia@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Lawton Jeff Head of Art jlawton@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Matthews Joe Head of PCRE jmatthews@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Slee David Head of PE dslee@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Miss. Stannard Emma Head of Drama estannard@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Twomey James Head of Science jtwomey@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. Walsh Angela Head of English awalsh@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Heads of Year
Title Surname First Name(s) Role(s) Email
Mr. Birkmyre Ralph Head of Year 10 rbirkmyre@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Cronin Steve Head of Year 9 scronin@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs Ruth Hill Head of Year 11 rhill@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Tilley Rupert Head of Year 8 rtilley@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mrs. Tucker Karen Head of Sixth Form ktucker@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk
Mr. Whitney Rob Head of Year 7 rwhitney@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk